The Dunwich rules don't seem to explicitly say this on page 6. Do these monsters stay when there is an investigator with them, or do they perhaps even opt to pursue one of lower sneak if they are ...
Can a player take both a madness and injury card if his investigator gets reduced to zero stamina and sanity?
The Dunwich expansion allows for drawing Madness or Injury cards in place of going insane or being rendered unconscious. Can this be used to draw both Injury and Madness when both go to zero? I ...
From the Dunwich Horror rule book: For each monster returned to the cup in this fashion, raise the terror level by one. In addition, if there are fewer than three Dunwich Horror tokens on the ...