5
votes
2answers
77 views

In Elder Sign, after rolling, can I do both - complete a task AND use any dice previously secured by a spell to complete a second task?

For example: I have secured dice by a spell which can complete a full task on the adventure, but, it is an adventure with an order arrow, and the secured dice are needed for the last task. Now I roll ...
0
votes
1answer
52 views

Re-rolling secured red/yellow dice in Elder Sign?

It's clear from the rules that any player can use the red/yellow dice secured by a spell during their turn for resolving a task without using an Add red/yellow die Cards' effects. The rule also says, ...