If there is one noble left in line and you play "fled to England" to discard it (thus, ending the day) do you collect a noble from the new day?
Guillotine is a fun, quick, bloodthirsty little card game that would grace any group's collection. It is very simple, which is just as well, as the rulebook errs on the side of vagueness. There is ...
The card Clerical Error has the text: Choose a player. Collect any noble of your choice from that player's score pile. That player then chooses any other noble from your score pile and ...
The question In Guillotine, the Confusion in Line -action card says: Choose a player. Randomly rearrange the line just before that player collects his or her next noble The Master Spy card ...