It's for a model painting competition but I don't know if it fits in with any fluff... Opinions? O.o
This question came up last night while we were playing a game of Warmachine. A friend was running a Cyclone, and he noticed that the Dual Covering Fire special action is an *Action, not an *Attack. ...
In Warmachine/Hordes, there are many models which have the 'Tough' rule: TOUGH: When this model is disabled, roll a d6. On a 5 or 6, this model heals 1 damage point, is no longer disabled, ...
I have a unit of Troll Fennblades. On my opponent's turn, they are attacked, and many are killed. Some make a Tough roll, though, and so are merely Knocked Down. In my next Maintenance Phase, all ...
So, I was playing a friend who plays a lot of Hordes yesterday, and he mentioned that when his Warlock casts an Animus as a spell, it still counts as an Animus. This means that it cannot be cast on a ...