In Killer Bunnies when a Bunny has a "feed your bunny" card on it you have until the end of your turn to feed it. If you draw a Terrible Misfortune card (plays immediately) can you play it on the ...
As I understand the rules, you can play a very special card from your hand at any time. However, what I can't tell is whether you then replace that card, or just continue playing, one card short. Do ...
What are some common house rules that you might use for a Killer Bunnies game? Because the game has so many rules/cards to begin with, the only one that we've come up with is not allowing Super ...