The Fisherman kingdom card states: 1 gold for each of your own settlements built adjacent to one or more water hexes. With a harbor sector in play, I can move a settlement to a water hex. At ...
I noticed in Kingdom Builder that the later players have a noticeable disadvantage if they have a card for the same terrain, because there is usually only one good spot to start with (see the question ...
Kingdom Builder with Nomads expansion If you are the first who builds adjacent to a nomads space, you get the (only) nomads tile. Do you lose it when you move all your settlements away from the ...
I'm white player and I draw a desert card. I place my three settlements there: Now I use my special ability to move any settlement to a desert field: I choose the settlement on the right: ...
Let's say I've placed settlements in two separate forests. In both forests there are still (more than) 3 fields free. Now I draw another forest card and have to place my 3 settlements. Am I allowed ...
I've only played Kingdom Builder a few times. What should I be looking for when placing my first couple settlements? Are there synergies between the scoring rules and bonus abilities to consider? ...