I bought a used copy of Munchkin (bundled with several expansions) to play with my family while we are on summer vacation. While reading the instructions of the game to the other players, we noticed ...
Does discarding a Race or Class card at “any time” apply to both your hand and cards in play? [duplicate]
In the instructions for Munchkin it says: "You can discard a Race card at any time, even in combat" "You can discard a Class card at any time, even in combat" but it doesn't state whether this ...
I'm looking into playing Munchkin with only two players. According to the box and the rules the game was made for a minimum of 3 players (probably for good reasons), but I haven't been able yet to ...
I've been playing Munchkin for about two years. I just moved to a new city, and now that I'm away from my friends, I've realized that not many people know the game even exists and most have no ...