If 5 players wins the game (2 green dwarfs, 1 blue dwarf, a Boss and a Profiteer), they only get 1 gold piece each. But the Boss gets 1 less, and the Profiteer gets 2 less. That means that they get no ...
At the end of a game I just played, there were 5 crystals on the table, and the geologist was locked up. Everyone else in the group said the geologist didn't get the gold, but nowhere in the rules ...
Let's say a blue dwarf makes the final connection to the gold. However, there are two paths that one could take to get from the ladder to the gold. One of these paths has a blue door, one of them has ...
When player A plays a Swap Your Hand card he or she changes his or her cards with somebody else (player B). Then player B draws a card. Should player A draw a card too? The general rules say that ...