If the person to the left of the dealer starts play with a 5, the next person plays a 5, the third person plays a 5 and finally, the dealer plays a 5, what is the count for the dealer? Obviously the ...
When the game is over and players are tallying up their points, can an Inuksuk be counted as a double card (a card with two animals on it)? Since it's a wild card, an Inuksuk can be used to finish a ...
In the game "The walled city" you can promote nobles up into towers to make them watchmen. Is there any strategic advantage to doing so? It feels as if you are better off leaving them as nobles, ...
This question refers to the Hanafuda gard game, with Koi-Koi rules. When you form a Yaku (let's say a 1 point Yaku : Tane, 5 animals), you've got the possibility to call Koi-Koi and keep playing the ...