I've been playing several games of Warhammer: Invasion Core Set with my friend and a couple of times we've encountered a situation where he had pretty good attack force set up in his battlefield and I ...
Look at the following combat scenario: Both players had counted their forces strength and assigned the damage to opponents forces (assigned but not yet applied) Now according to the rules players ...
Some cards like Warrior Priest from Empire deck has a damage redirection rule. How exactly does this rule work? For example: if my opponent assigns 1 damage to my Warrior Priest can I simply move the ...