4
votes
2answers
111 views

Usage of Philanthropist Flare as Schizoid

Suppose I'm playing as Schizoid. I have the power to alter reality, so I choose one of the six new cards to be the new win condition. That card is face down. Then suppose I use Philanthropist Flare: ...
0
votes
2answers
80 views

Can a non independent character deploy in a dedicated transport?

Can a non independent character (not attached and not attachable to the unit) deploy in a dedicated transport of any unit? I'm thinking of putting Death Cie. Tycho with 9 Death Cie. inside the unit's ...
0
votes
2answers
158 views

Yugioh: Sacrifice a field card to destroy target monster

Is there a Yugioh card with the effect (activated on the field) that you can discard a card in your hand and/or one you control to target another card on the field and destroy it? This would, in ...
0
votes
1answer
43 views

Is the Merchant ability mandatory if you have two identical tiles?

In Libertalia, the character card Merchant says: Discard two identical booty tiles to gain 3 doubloons, or 3 identical booty tiles to gain 5 doubloons. Is the ability mandatory? (I.e. If you had ...
0
votes
1answer
273 views

What is this game similar to Quoridor?

A friend of mine spoke about a game with rules a little bit similar to Quoridor but different. The rules are the following: you have a board constituted of squares each player has a pawn which he ...
-1
votes
1answer
52 views

Marklights Vs. Jink

Situation: A squad of (jet)bikes has several Markerlights on them. The tau player is about to shoot at them with some Plasma or other weapon w/ low enough AP to punch their armor. Does the Tau player ...

15 30 50 per page