New answers tagged call-of-cthulhu-lcg
You can add them to the domain as a resource. You do need at least one card from a non-neutral card's faction in order to pay for that card though. http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/612548/playing-neutral-card-domain-question
So after playing this a lot more times and going through the rules as well, this is the case. Winning an investigation icon gives you one success token immediately. Winning the story based on the skills of your committed characters gives you another, and finally, if at the end there are no opposing characters on the story, you get another success token for ...
Top 50 recent answers are included