New answers tagged

0

The Mayor doesn't affect the number of points received for completing a City. The Mayor only affects WHO might get the points. If someone has a meeple in a city and you get your Mayor in the city, the mayor counts as the number of pennants in that city. So if the City had 0 pennants, then your mayor would be 0 and the other meeple would be 1, allowing ...


0

When a feature (city, road, cloister, or farm) with the fairy is scored, the player whose follower stands on the tile with the fairy scores 3 points for standing there, and may score for the feature as normal. When scored, the follower returns to its owner, but the fairy remains. The important part is the only meeple to get the bonus have to be on the ...


2

As per the rules: When a feature (city, road, cloister, or farm) with the fairy is scored, the player whose follower stands on the tile with the fairy scores 3 points for standing there, and may score for the feature as normal. When scored, the follower returns to its owner, but the fairy remains. Make special note of "When scored, the follower ...



Top 50 recent answers are included