Hot answers tagged carrom
"If while shooting for the Queen you also sink one of your pieces, the Queen is automatically covered, no matter which went in first." Carrom.org By this rule the game would be won along with the bonus for the Queen.
You win and are awarded 3 points (or 1 point if the score is 22+) This can be verified on the International Carrom Federation rule book, as long as you made a proper stroke. a) While covering the Queen a player pockets the last C/m of his own together with the last C/m of his opponent by a proper stroke, he shall be awarded 3 points. If the score is ...
If a player puts the queen and a carrom man of the player's own color in the pocket with one use of the striker, the queen is automatically covered, no matter which went first. Copied from Wikipedia
This can't happen. From these rules, the Queen can't be left without a piece from each team still being on the board. Pocketing either player's final piece with the Queen still on the board is a foul, which returns the pocketed piece and a penalty piece. If the Queen and the striker were pocketed together while pieces were left, this is also a foul. Since ...
Nobody wins yet. You return 2 C/m to the board and continue your turn. According to the ICF rules: If a player pockets the Striker with his own C/m by a proper stroke, the number of C/m so pocketed, with a Due C/m, shall be taken out for placing and the player shall continue his turn.
Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible