Hot answers tagged carrom
You win and are awarded 3 points (or 1 point if the score is 22+) This can be verified on the International Carrom Federation rule book, as long as you made a proper stroke. 102) a) While covering the Queen a player pockets the last C/m of his own together with the last C/m of his opponent by a proper stroke, he shall be awarded 3 points. If the score ...
If a player puts the queen and a carrom man of the player's own color in the pocket with one use of the striker, the queen is automatically covered, no matter which went first. Copied from Wikipedia
"If while shooting for the Queen you also sink one of your pieces, the Queen is automatically covered, no matter which went in first." Carrom.org By this rule the game would be won along with the bonus for the Queen.
Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible