New answers tagged

0

You should play with the number of pieces (cities or mighty knights) specified by the game rules. You in your example, you should play with only two mighty knights because that's what the rules specify. Suppose you "lost" one of the two knight pieces and had only one. Then you could import an additional one from another set, or use a "token" for the ...


3

It is not explicitly stated in the rules. A large Catan faq (German only) argues that, because the rules don't distinguish between metropoles from different branches, the player who owns them may decide which one to revert. What you describe is a common house rule (I use it as well). In the faq it is mentioned that some people paint the metropoles to make ...



Top 50 recent answers are included