Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

2

No. You may only discard other cards if there are not enough open spaces. From the Fantasy Flight Chaos Marauders - Card Reference (page 14), regarding taking War Machine parts: ... He must then place the cards in his own battle lines - If there are not enough open spaces, he must discard cards to make room.


1

From the Venemous Creeps section of the Chaos Marauders card reference: If a player completes a battle line with a stolen card, he may still attack an opponent’s battle line as normal. So the normal rules apply, that is to say: "As soon as a battle line has been completed, it can attack any opponent’s incomplete battle line" [assuming the completed ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible