Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

4

No, you can only trade with the bank in your own trading phase. The special building phase is just for building!


2

yes. Taken from the 5-6 players rules pdf: http://www.catan.com/files/downloads/settlers_5-6_rv_rules_100107.pdf emphasis mine: • Special Building Phase – Your opponents may build as outlined below. The Special Building Phase occurs just after the end of your turn (i.e., between player turns). All the other players may participate in the Special ...


1

No, trading with the bank even with your ports (2:1, 3:1) is not allowed. If that rule did not exist, it would be very unlikely to have more than 7 cards in your hand. Taken from the rules: • Special Building Phase – Your opponents may build as outlined below. The Special Building Phase occurs just after the end of your turn (i.e., between player ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible