New answers tagged expansions
In the rules for Bridges, Castles and Bazaars you can find the following text: Once all tiles have been claimed, the players will each place their tile (and a follower, if they wish) in clockwise order from the player to the left of the active player. No follower may be placed on the bazaar itself. Later on it's said that there can be no chain ...
It's like a nolanism and we had the same problem, or house rule is that the rule only applies only the first time and do not make a chain reaction.
I found almost all the answers on boardgamegeek.com. That page is very handy for this purpose. The Werewolves of Millers Hollow The Werewolves of Millers Hollow - Original Game The Village - Expansion which also contains Original Game. New Moon - Requires Original Game (or The Village) Characters - Requires Original Game (or The Village) Special edition - ...
When using castles, if a 'clam city' is completed you then make the decision to either score it as a city or turn it into a castle. If it becomes a castle, then no scoring relating to cities applies to it (and scoring for the castle does not occur until and unless a neighboring feature is completed). Since the scoring of siege tiles only applies to cities, ...
Top 50 recent answers are included