Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

Playing the "Draw Two, Play Two" card counts, in itself, one play. Cards that are played as a result of this action do not go towards your Play count for your turn. Similarly, the two cards that are drawn do not go against your Draw count for the turn. After that, I echo Joe W's answer. Your turn is over based on the current rules after the Action is ...


3

No, you are exchanging a keeper for a keeper, and a keeper is not a creeper. That said, in some varieties of Fluxx (I don't have Zombie myself), certain creepers attach themselves to keeper cards you have on the table. If that is the case, the creeper follows the keeper. If you are trading the keeper that has an attached creeper, the other player will ...


2

No, a creeper is not a keeper, it's a different type of card. So it can't be affected by things that affect keepers.


6

In Fluxx what you do on your turn all depends on what the rules currently are so there is no one clear answer that can be given. If there is a rule in play that requires you to play multiple cards then the card you are talking about counts as just 1 of your actions and you need to continue, if there is not a multiple card play rule in effect then you are ...



Top 50 recent answers are included