Tag Info

New answers tagged

1

Part 1 Yes, you do get an extra noble from the deck when taking someone else's Rival Executioner with Clerical Error. If that collected noble has a "when you collect" ability, it will trigger as well. Rationale: Based on the ruling regarding Robespierre, we can conclude that nobles with a "when you collect" ability trigger when that noble is collected, no ...


1

To answer your first question, the answer is yes. All nobles that have effects that trigger on collection would have their effects happen again. For your second question I believe that there is typically a 'to the best of your(the cards) ability' with most games. So with Master Spy, he can't move to the end of the line because he is not in the line ... also ...


1

My conclusion is that Confusion in Line can move the Master Spy to a different position in line without him moving back. This conclusion is based on the principal that consistency of rules trumps authorial intent. The explanation follows. As noted in this question, there is an official answer from Wizards of the Coast here: An Action Card is played ...



Top 50 recent answers are included