Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

6

It is not necessarily any player's turn, but Player A would win. Not because player B caused the tower to topple - he didn't. But according to the rules: Your turn ends 10 seconds after you stack your block - or as soon as the player to your left touches one. and If you're the last player to stack a block without toppling the tower, you win!" ...


1

From the rules: Your turn ends 10 seconds after you stack your block - or as soon as the player to your left touches one. So in your example the tower has fallen during Player B's turn.



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible