Hot answers tagged killer-bunnies
Yes, you may since your turn isn't over until you replace your Bottom Run card in Step (4), which occurs after you draw back up to five cards. Under the rules for Feed Your Bunny it says: When using a Feed The Bunny card, a player places it on any opponent’s bunny in The Bunny Circle. The opponent will need the Cabbage Units and Water Units to Feed The ...
The rules state that you can play a Very Special card from your hand at any time, even when it's not your go. The rules also state (order of operations) that at the end of your go you should have 5 cards in your hand and 2 in the run. So you should take a card when you play a Very Special card, although it's not completely clear whether you should do so ...
When we play with all the expansions, last of which is chocolate, we deal out a carrot to each player at the start. We also make roaming red runs (ebola, orp, mystery urn, etc) turn based and not round, makes it faster. usually dealing out carrots at the beginning speeds it up a bunch and not allowing players to steal a carrot until a player has more than ...
An old group of mine found it very effective to give each player a "holy hand grenade" token at the start of the game. This can be used to destroy any card, weapon, bunny, etc. Feel free to adjust the number of tokens, if one simply isn't enough. Just remember, "three shalt be the number thou shalt count!"
Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible