New answers tagged

1

The instructions in the rules are pretty clear if you read them and follow them directly. If it helps, it pretty much boils down to: if there's a single prestige leader, and they gained prestige last turn as they became prestige leader or afterwards, they get 1VP and 1 card if there's a single prestige leader, but they only gained prestige on earlier ...


2

According to the Rulebook, next to a picture of these markers: Two counters are supplied to track a player’s total possible Military on defense (for use with Rebel Pact). These markers are for use on your military track to show you (and your opponents) your potential maximum defense if you count both your defensive bonus from Rebel Pact and all your ...


0

When one player has more prestige tokens than any other player at the start of the round, he gets the Prestige Leader token. Any Prestige earned during the round goes onto that token. At the start of the round (before selecting phases), the leader removes the Prestige from that token (putting it with the rest of their Prestige/VP), earns 1 VP chip, and ...



Top 50 recent answers are included