Tag Info

New answers tagged

3

Yes. Part of the game is knowing when not to end the game. In the scenario you described, the Boss or the Profiteer must have ended the game (because it's the only way a Green and a Blue can both win with those characters). But that might not have been their best option. The following is the scoring possibilities for the party you presented: ...


1

I believe the answer lies in the description of the Trapped card (which is used to lock someone up). This comes from the official rules of Saboteur2: Play this card face-up in front of another player of your choice. This player is trapped and cannot play any more path cards. If a player is trapped when the round ends, they don‘t get counted as one of ...



Top 50 recent answers are included