Tag Info

New answers tagged

1

No. Unless the previous Theft card is removed by a Hands off -card. The Z-Man games rules for Saboteur 2 states As in the base game, in this expansion no player can have 2 action cards of the same type affecting them at the same time. (Same rule can be found also in the Nordic edition rulebook)


3

In my experience, if you're playing the Saboteur base game with a group of experienced players, the saboteurs have a better chance of winning than the gold diggers. During the first few (5-10 maybe) games, most gold diggers will get plenty of satisfaction from a 'team win'. If there are 5 diggers and 2 saboteurs, and this results in a 5 vs 2 play stile, the ...



Top 50 recent answers are included