Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

3

Yes. From the rules on conquering regions in the base game, on what to do if you have been conquered: Permanently discard one Race token back into the Storage tray And from the rules for Sorcerers, for example" with one of your own taken from the storage tray.


2

When a territory containing a player's active race is conquered, one of the tokens goes back to the tray and that player gets back the rest of them. That does mean that they could potentially come back via special powers. Of course, it doesn't really matter which of your tokens the special power gives you, and so if the race has plenty of extra tokens (like ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible