Hot answers tagged


No, there is no limit to the number of huts a player can have. The space on the board is simply done that way for design; you do not have to put 1 hut in each space. From the rulebook, page 7: The player places the acquired building on one of the corresponding spaces of their board. Once a player has more than 5 buildings, he stacks them on these ...


You're playing it right. From the rules (page 6): Each player places their [Civilization] cards face-down on the corresponding space of their player board. In other words, no one can see which cards you have. The only exceptions to this rule are the one-use tool cards. They are kept open until they are used. One-use tool cards

Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible