Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

2

I am assuming 4th edition (Fantasy Flight Games) here. For the two cases you laid out: If there are two Craft enemies on the same space, then according to the rules as written, their craft scores would be combined. The rules for Psychic Combat (combat using Craft) are literally Ctrl-C Ctrl-V the rules for Battles (combat using Strength), and then ...


2

Flavorwise, the idea of riding multiple warhorses definitely falls flat. However, there is nothing in the rules indicating that only one is allowed at a time. The power is held somewhat in check due to a single loss of life in battle/combat resulting in losing all of the Warhorses. While not answering for this specific card, the FAQ indicates that ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible