Tag Info

New answers tagged

1

The Asia Edition is an expansion that can be used with both the Europe and US base games. The Europe Edition has Stations so if you have the Europe Edition the default play would be to use stations as per the base game's rules. If you don't like the stations you can leave them out but I think it's a matter of preference.


3

No, definitely not. You are never required to draw Destinations Tickets except during setup. It seems to me you don't realize one can claim routes even without Destination Tickets[1]. There's a good chance P2 might have the Train Cards to claim a one- or two-train route for the one or two points it gives. If P2 can't claim any routes, then they should draw ...


6

According to the rules (available here) you are not required to pick new destination cards when you complete the ones in your hand. Player 2 can simply perform one of the other actions for his last turn, e.g. drawing train cards.



Top 50 recent answers are included