New answers tagged

1

In a previous response someone cited a better portion of the rules A player who forgets to say UNO before his card touches the discard pile, but "catches" himself before any other player catches him, is safe and is not subject to the penalty. You may not catch a player for failure to say UNO until his second to last card touches the DISCARD pile. Also, ...


4

From the original Uno rules: The game continues until a player has one card left. The moment a player has just one card they must yell “UNO!”. If they are caught not saying “Uno” by another player before any card has been played, the player must draw two new cards. It doesn't explicitly specify that you must give someone a chance to say "Uno", though ...



Top 50 recent answers are included