Reputation
4,453
Next tag badge:
124/100 score
12/20 answers
Badges
17 45
Impact
~188k people reached

Jan
28
awarded  Popular Question
Nov
30
awarded  Popular Question
Nov
10
awarded  Nice Question
Nov
4
awarded  Notable Question
Oct
31
awarded  Nice Answer
Oct
19
awarded  Yearling
Sep
21
awarded  Custodian
Jul
25
awarded  Enlightened
Jul
25
awarded  Nice Answer
Jan
28
awarded  Nice Answer
Nov
29
awarded  Good Question
Nov
23
awarded  Analytical
Nov
9
awarded  Nice Question
Oct
23
awarded  Popular Question
Oct
19
awarded  Yearling
Sep
5
awarded  Taxonomist
Aug
29
answered If I have 8+ coins and no Gold, should I buy a Gold or a Province?
Aug
12
reviewed Approve Can I use a card with “Add one mana of any color to your mana pool” in any Elder Dragon Highlander (EDH) deck?
Aug
12
reviewed Approve identify-this-game tag wiki excerpt
Jul
11
comment Public knowledge in Settlers of Catan?
So you've not played Settlers of Catan, until you've played it in the original German then? Sorry! I know it's a bad pun. It sounds like they corrected they English translation to be more accurate to the original German rules.