Reputation
257
Top tag
Next privilege 350 Rep.
Access review queues
Badges
1 6
Impact
~2k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 3 votes cast
Feb
9
awarded  Nice Question
Dec
30
awarded  Nice Question
Oct
22
awarded  Yearling
Apr
26
accepted Agricola - Land Parcel point
Apr
25
comment Agricola - Land Parcel point
I understand the first paragraph. But in your second paragraph, you mentioned that 'the second costs you two points, the third costs you four points, but the fourth only costs you one point'. Won't the second unused space cost me 3 points (-2 from 2 unused space, -1 from the card) ?
Apr
25
asked Agricola - Land Parcel point
Apr
4
accepted Agricola - After/Also rule
Apr
4
awarded  Scholar
Apr
4
awarded  Supporter
Apr
4
asked Agricola - After/Also rule
Apr
4
accepted Agricola - Acreage minor improvement
Apr
4
awarded  Student
Apr
4
asked Agricola - Acreage minor improvement
Apr
4
awarded  Autobiographer