1,573 reputation
41843
bio website about.me/DavidForck
location Missouri
age 27
visits member for 3 years, 7 months
seen Aug 14 '13 at 5:13

I'm a database developer for a CRO that does pharmaceutical and chemical studies. My duties include: designing and building databases, troubleshooting database performance issues, building SSRS reports, installing and configuring SQL Server (2005 and 2008), configuring SQL Server security, configuring SSRS security, and some other stuff.

I also build on-line surveys in PHP using a MSSQL Server 2005 backend for an Economic Development Consulting company.


Sep
24
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
21
awarded  Custodian
Sep
19
awarded  Notable Question
Sep
16
awarded  Notable Question
Aug
9
reviewed Reject Would multiple Trepanation Blades Stack?
Jul
24
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
20
awarded  Nice Question
Jul
17
accepted Do I need to sacrifice again if I copy Goblin Grenade?
Jul
13
reviewed Approve Do I need to sacrifice again if I copy Goblin Grenade?
Jul
13
asked Do I need to sacrifice again if I copy Goblin Grenade?
Jul
12
revised How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
deleted 3 characters in body
Jul
12
comment How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
Interesting program, but i was looking for the formula so that i could figure it out on my own.
Jul
12
asked How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
Jul
12
asked Would Pillar of Flames get rid of a Blightsteel Colossus?
Jul
7
awarded  Popular Question
Jun
26
awarded  Popular Question
Jun
25
comment What ways are there for a Standard Werewolf deck to handle Ratchet Bomb?
Yup, the distinction is "double faced" cards (cards that have a face on both sides of the card) and "split cards", cards that are split down the middle that rotate (kamigawa block)
Jun
18
awarded  Nice Question
Jun
14
comment Does casting a card and paying for it work like this?
it should just be [t], sac, discard hand: add 3 mana....
Jun
14
comment Does casting a card and paying for it work like this?
ok, so this particular example doesn't work because of the oracle wording, but the concept still seems to work. if a mana ability has an additional cost, say paying [1] or sacraficing a creature, or whatever, it's still a mana ability and i can use it after declaring the spell. gotcha.