Reputation
3,184
Next privilege 3,500 Rep.
Protect questions
Badges
4 18 45
Impact
~238k people reached

Dec
19
accepted Interactions between Brainstorm and Miracles
Dec
19
asked Interactions between Brainstorm and Miracles
Nov
30
awarded  Notable Question
Nov
10
awarded  Notable Question
Nov
7
awarded  Self-Learner
Oct
21
awarded  Yearling
Oct
7
comment What are the results of combining Minion Reflector, Doubling Season, and Kalonian Hydra?
I have to downvote this, because this answer is incorrect in one important detail: the counters added to one hydra have no affect on the counters added to the other hydra. See my answer.
Sep
16
revised MTG: Rise of the Dark Realms - what are some strategies to beat this card?
fixed caps and spelling
Sep
4
awarded  Notable Question
May
28
awarded  Popular Question
Apr
21
awarded  Popular Question
Apr
18
awarded  Notable Question
Apr
13
awarded  Popular Question
Jan
27
awarded  Popular Question
Jan
22
awarded  Enlightened
Jan
10
awarded  Nice Question
Jan
9
comment Nivmagus and cipher card rulings
@mjqxxxx See the comp rules sections 510.4 and 510.5.
Jan
9
comment Nivmagus and cipher card rulings
@mjqxxxx, that's incorrect. Both players get priority after the combat damage step and the first-strike damage step (if it occurs). If an encoded spell goes on the stack when first-strike damage occurs, then it's perfectly possible to exile the encoded copy and have the Nivmagus elemental get the +1/+1 counters in time for the regular combat damage step.
Jan
7
answered Nivmagus and cipher card rulings
Dec
27
awarded  Popular Question