Reputation
3,224
Next privilege 3,500 Rep.
Protect questions
Badges
5 18 47
Impact
~268k people reached

Jul
11
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
9
comment How do you pronounce Agricola?
@BlueRaja-DannyPflughoeft, right, and those are the vowel in "greed", not the vowel in "grid".
Jul
9
comment How do you pronounce Agricola?
Actually, Eric is right about the IPA and you are wrong. The symbol /i/ is EE, not IH, as the very Wikipedia link you gave points out.
Jun
13
awarded  Nice Question
Jun
9
comment How does Infinite Reflection work with Commander and commander damage?
In the second game, all of the protagonist's creatures immediately go into the graveyard after you cast Infinite Reflection on the commander, due to the legend rule.
May
25
revised Hexproof on an opponent's creature
corrected grammar, added clarification
May
25
awarded  Nice Answer
May
2
comment Why play Land Grant?
#4 amuses me. I don't know of a Storm deck that has ever needed G, but of course that wouldn't stop you, would it? You just reveal this card, search for a Forest (and fail to find it), then go about your business.
May
2
accepted Why play Land Grant?
May
2
comment Why play Land Grant?
I don't see how #1 and #2 apply in this case, since the card can only ever fetch Forests and is therefore functionally equivalent to just drawing a Forest. #5 much more relevant.
May
2
accepted Recommended strategies for the MTGO Cube
May
2
asked Why play Land Grant?
Apr
30
comment Recommended strategies for the MTGO Cube
Ok, but what are the ready-made archetypes in the MTGO cube?
Apr
30
comment Recommended strategies for the MTGO Cube
@ghoppe, aside from what rahzark said, the fact is that in a cube you might open a pack with 8 cards that are first-pick bombs in any other format. This makes BREAD a little less useful as a guide.
Apr
30
asked Recommended strategies for the MTGO Cube
Apr
26
comment Can Morbid be triggered after the Morbid creature is cast?
@ghoppe, it's not clear to me what corsiKa's point actually is, since I find his answer very unclear. This answer covers the relevant point: my plan fails in step 1, because the Morbid trigger never goes on the stack unless the Outcast has already died.
Apr
26
accepted Can Morbid be triggered after the Morbid creature is cast?
Apr
26
revised If my opponent casts a spell that exiles a card with flashback from my graveyard, can I play it in response to their spell?
fixed capitalization and mistaken card name
Apr
26
asked Can Morbid be triggered after the Morbid creature is cast?
Apr
25
awarded  Popular Question