5,624 reputation
1134
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 8 months
seen 2 days ago

Oct
26
revised Can you sacrifice a tapped creature?
added 19 characters in body
Oct
20
revised Magic the gathering question about exiling a flashback card
added 12 characters in body
Oct
1
revised Hypersonic dragon => instant scavenge?
added 6 characters in body
Sep
26
comment Is there a specified order for abilities on cards, specifically creatures?
112.2c An object may have multiple abilities. If the object is represented by a card, then aside from certain defined abilities that may be strung together on a single line (see rule 702, “Keyword Abilities”), each paragraph break in a card’s text marks a separate ability. What I take from this is also the reverse: If there is no paragraph between non-keyword abilities, they are 1 ability.
Sep
21
awarded  Custodian
Sep
16
awarded  Enlightened
Sep
16
awarded  Nice Answer
Sep
4
revised What happens if I use Sudden Disappearance?
deleted 3 characters in body
Sep
3
answered What happens if I use Sudden Disappearance?
Sep
3
revised How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
added 344 characters in body
Sep
3
revised How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
deleted 48 characters in body
Sep
3
answered How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
Sep
3
comment What can I do with my late game mana in Commander
This question has way to many possible answers. In Constructed, there is no such thing as too much late-game mana - each color has plenty of ways to utilize extra mana. When seriously out of ideas, just take a commander that can be sacrificed easily for a strong effect and re-cast it over and over again.
Aug
31
comment Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
@AndSoYouCode It's not an exception per se. An ability or property of a specific card can override any rule in the rule book.
Aug
28
comment Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
@cdeszaq I prefer a "Yes, because..." though. It is what makes a correct answer a good answer.
Aug
28
revised Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
added 1197 characters in body
Aug
28
answered Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
Aug
27
revised Can I attempt to activate an equipment's equip ability without a valid target?
edited title
Aug
24
revised Do undying creatures get counters if I sacrifice them with Plaguemaw Beast?
added 154 characters in body
Aug
24
answered How can I learn about and keep track of major Magic tournaments in my local area?