5,722 reputation
1138
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 11 months
seen 3 hours ago

Sep
3
revised How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
added 344 characters in body
Sep
3
revised How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
deleted 48 characters in body
Sep
3
answered How to counter an aggro deck with massive +1/+1 counter packing
Sep
3
comment What can I do with my late game mana in Commander
This question has way to many possible answers. In Constructed, there is no such thing as too much late-game mana - each color has plenty of ways to utilize extra mana. When seriously out of ideas, just take a commander that can be sacrificed easily for a strong effect and re-cast it over and over again.
Aug
31
comment Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
@AndSoYouCode It's not an exception per se. An ability or property of a specific card can override any rule in the rule book.
Aug
28
comment Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
@cdeszaq I prefer a "Yes, because..." though. It is what makes a correct answer a good answer.
Aug
28
revised Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
added 1197 characters in body
Aug
28
answered Is a spell with split mana in its cost a multicolored spell?
Aug
27
revised Can I attempt to activate an equipment's equip ability without a valid target?
edited title
Aug
24
revised Do undying creatures get counters if I sacrifice them with Plaguemaw Beast?
added 154 characters in body
Aug
24
answered How can I learn about and keep track of major Magic tournaments in my local area?
Aug
24
revised How can I learn about and keep track of major Magic tournaments in my local area?
No forum
Aug
24
comment Can Kaalia of the Vast put Slumbering Dragon into play tapped and attacking?
That is correct, putting a creature into play in an attacking state is something else than declaring it to attack. In subsequent turns, however, it still can't be declared as an attacker unless its ability is satisfied.
Aug
20
awarded  Yearling
Aug
16
revised When claiming victory, can one select a character other than the Chosen One or Fenrir?
edited tags; edited tags
Aug
8
revised Lifelink and fatal damage question
deleted 7 characters in body
Aug
8
comment Lifelink and fatal damage question
@Affe That's very possible, I am old and wrote this down from memory :) I guess I can fix this easily by moving "beginning of combat" from my step 2 to step 1.
Aug
7
comment Lifelink and fatal damage question
@Jefromi, could you put your second paragraph into comments? It's not really important to the question and more appropriate as a comment.
Aug
7
answered Lifelink and fatal damage question
Aug
5
revised Will Elesh Norn kill creatures if I don't pay the extra cost for Flash?
added 239 characters in body