6,164 reputation
1545
bio website
location
age
visits member for 3 years, 4 months
seen 9 hours ago

Oct
13
reviewed No Action Needed Does a Geologist get their gold if they're locked up?
Oct
13
reviewed Approve dead-of-winter tag wiki
Oct
13
reviewed Approve dead-of-winter tag wiki excerpt
Oct
10
awarded  Custodian
Oct
10
reviewed No Action Needed What rules were used wrong in Tabletop's episode for “Fortune and Glory”?
Oct
10
reviewed Leave Closed How much mana does Radiant Fountain provide when tapped?
Oct
10
reviewed Close Is there any economical game which demonstrates social-democratic economy rather than capitalism?
Oct
10
reviewed Close Game for a blind person
Oct
10
reviewed Close Interesting non-zero-sum games
Sep
30
awarded  Explainer
Sep
18
comment Can you play a new player game of Carcassonne w/o farms?
If your players learn about farms after only one game, why would you want to cut them entirely? Eventually, they will have their first game including farms, no matter how long you postpone it.
Sep
10
awarded  Nice Answer
Aug
20
awarded  Yearling
Aug
5
comment Will Exquisite Blood trigger even if the life loss eliminates the player
As I wrote, conceding before the life loss happens prevents Exquisite Blood from triggering, and therefore Sanguine Blood as well.
Aug
5
comment Will Exquisite Blood trigger even if the life loss eliminates the player
I can only confirm that conceding would prevent the damage and therefore the trigger. It doubt it would be unsporting conduct either even in a multiplayer match where his decision would influence the rest of the game, because every player may concede at any time, immediately removing him from the game. Whether or not that makes him a "terrible" person is indeed beyond the scope of this site.
Aug
5
answered Will Exquisite Blood trigger even if the life loss eliminates the player
Jul
31
awarded  Enlightened
Jul
31
awarded  Nice Answer
Jul
6
reviewed No Action Needed After being drawn into a gate during an Encounter, do you have an Other World encounter in the same turn?
Jul
6
reviewed No Action Needed Double after a pre-empt?