Apparently, this user prefers to keep an air of mystery about them.
21 In Magic, can an ability target a permanent that is being sacrificed as part of that ability's activation cost? nov 21 '11
8 In Magic, when and why did the rules change to check life totals “continuously” instead of at the end of each phase? nov 28 '11
7 What happens if the target of equipping dies? feb 19 '12
5 In Magic, when Magus of the Unseen returns an untapped artifact to its original controller, is there a delay before it becomes tapped? dec 5 '11
4 Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”? aug 5 '12