727 reputation
313
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 8 months
seen Apr 13 at 15:05

Aug
5
revised Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”?
Add title text for card name links
Feb
26
revised Are Summon - [insert-creature-type-here] cards creatures?
add reference to ”Summon” in the glossary of the comprehensive rules
Feb
19
revised What happens if you use a Clone Effect on a Double Faced Card that's Transformed?
Fixed spelling and formatting a little.
Feb
19
revised What happens if the target of equipping dies?
Explain why you can't use Zenith here.
Feb
19
revised What happens if the target of equipping dies?
Zenith doesn't work, because it's a Sorcery. I've replaced it with Galvanic Blast.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Add a variant that uses no red cards.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Add card tooltips.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Add Gatherer links.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Get rid of the old 4-turn solution.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Use Young Wolf and Hunger of the Howlpack to win on turn 3 on the draw.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Whoops, you actually have 1 card left.
Feb
18
revised How fast can you win against a passive opponent in the Innistrad block format?
Used a Reckless Waif to eliminate the need for a final Geistflame.
Dec
20
revised What's the strategic advantage of building around alternate win conditions?
Since you want your four questions answered, making them more prominent will probably help.
Nov
26
revised What does an Evil Twin of an opponent's Essence of the Wild look like?
Add rules text for comes-into-play replacement effects, and copying abilities granted by copy abilities
Nov
26
revised What does an Evil Twin of an opponent's Essence of the Wild look like?
Cleaned up the wording in the Diregraf Ghoul paragraph
Nov
23
revised In Magic, can an ability target a permanent that is being sacrificed as part of that ability's activation cost?
Rewrote the main part of the question to clarify what is being asked
Nov
21
revised In Magic, can an ability target a permanent that is being sacrificed as part of that ability's activation cost?
Clarify that the question is about whether the same creature can be both the target and the sacrifice.
Nov
21
revised In Magic, can an ability target a permanent that is being sacrificed as part of that ability's activation cost?
The ability won't resolve, of course.
Oct
30
revised In Magic, when can I tap my opponent's creatures to prevent them from attacking?
adjusted title to match what the question is really trying to ask; “stack” is irrelevant here
Aug
28
revised If I have 8+ coins and no Gold, should I buy a Gold or a Province?
clarify that I mean no Gold in my *deck*