Reputation
658
Next privilege 750 Rep.
See votes, expandable usercard
Badges
2 9 25
Impact
~136k people reached

Dec
12
comment What happens when a commander is exiled?
I believe the option to return the Commander to the Command Zone instead of putting it in one's Library is a rule change since this was originally written. I'm fairly sure that tucking a Commander into it's owner's Library was recommended by many when I gave this answer initially.
Oct
15
awarded  Notable Question
Jun
30
awarded  Nice Question
Jun
9
awarded  Notable Question
May
11
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
12
awarded  Yearling
Dec
31
awarded  Popular Question
Nov
25
comment What are the ramifications of turning a planeswalker into a creature?
@Zags, An interesting strategy comes from this if you have a way to turn your lands into creatures before dropping this combo... It's always fun to wipe out opponents' land.
Nov
25
awarded  Nice Question
Oct
16
awarded  Popular Question
Aug
26
awarded  Notable Question
Jul
26
awarded  Notable Question
Jul
13
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
2
awarded  Curious
Mar
16
comment Regenerate: Tap before regeneration?
How does "Remove all damage marked on it" interact with Infect damage?
Mar
4
comment If a Creature-Planeswalker blocks a creature with infect, what happens?
In the case of Gideon Jura, if he is turned into a creature not by his ability (see linked question in OP), does he still prevent the damage?
Mar
4
asked If a Creature-Planeswalker blocks a creature with infect, what happens?
Dec
24
awarded  Famous Question
Dec
11
awarded  Popular Question
Oct
19
awarded  Popular Question