1,306 reputation
520
bio website
location Charlotte, NC
age 27
visits member for 2 years, 7 months
seen Feb 26 at 17:10

I am either a robot designed to fold paper or a robot made of folded paper. I forget which.


Feb
14
comment Can an Aura which was not cast be attached to a permanent with shroud?
This question/answer was very confusing until I realized you wered casting the Aura.
Feb
14
suggested suggested edit on Can an Aura which was not cast be attached to a permanent with shroud?
Feb
14
suggested suggested edit on What should Mono-B put in sideboard against GW-Tokens?
Feb
9
revised Can Thraben Heretic be used on creatures with undying?
cleaned up for readability and added standard MtG formatting
Feb
9
suggested suggested edit on Can Thraben Heretic be used on creatures with undying?
Feb
9
accepted How is legality of blockers determined?
Feb
9
accepted How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
Feb
9
revised How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
gave an explicit date since the linked article will no longer be "latest" as soon as another update is performed
Feb
9
suggested suggested edit on How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
Feb
9
revised How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
added 10 characters in body
Feb
9
revised How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
edited title
Feb
9
revised How is legality of blockers determined?
edited tags
Feb
9
asked How can I tell what has changed in a Comprehensive Rules update?
Feb
9
asked How is legality of blockers determined?
Feb
9
comment If Blightsteel Colossus loses its abilities through an effect like Lignify, can it be put into my graveyard?
The event Blightsteel Colossus normally replaces is "moving from anywhere to the graveyard" not "being in the graveyard."
Feb
2
awarded  Nice Question
Jan
31
awarded  Citizen Patrol
Jan
31
comment What ways are there for a Standard Werewolf deck to handle Ratchet Bomb?
This sounds like a great question and you should ask it separately.
Jan
31
comment Why doesn't Undying trigger if a creature with +1/+1 counters dies from -1/-1 counters?
@StevenStadnicki - I was referring to newer players not understanding the mechanics behind the shortcuts and potentially using them wrong in fringe cases.
Jan
30
comment Why doesn't Undying trigger if a creature with +1/+1 counters dies from -1/-1 counters?
Thanks. I love pointing out the fringe cases where shortcuts can go wrong.