Reputation
28,611
Next tag badge:
802/1000 score
138/200 answers
Badges
2 39 120
Impact
~703k people reached

Jul
18
reviewed Approve What is the name of the game called “Ace” in south Asia (specifically India)?
Jul
18
answered Sorcerers versus Seafaring
Jul
17
revised Does an activated ability resolve if the card with the ability leaves the battlefield?
added 1117 characters in body; added 1 characters in body; added 62 characters in body
Jul
17
answered Does an activated ability resolve if the card with the ability leaves the battlefield?
Jul
17
revised Is Master of Arms pointless under new blocking rules?
Removed secret lair suggestion that doesn't work
Jul
17
comment Is Master of Arms pointless under new blocking rules?
@StevenStadnicki, Doh. That card is usually my go to answer for this sort of thing. I should have known better, I actually looked at the physical card text image in the Gatherer. I will remove the suggestion.
Jul
17
comment Would a turn order opposite the disprove order affect the strategy or gameplay in Clue?
I like this variant, I think I might try it.
Jul
16
revised Is Master of Arms pointless under new blocking rules?
added 4 characters in body
Jul
16
revised Is Master of Arms pointless under new blocking rules?
Noted casual exception
Jul
16
answered Is Master of Arms pointless under new blocking rules?
Jul
16
comment What is the value of the Iron Throne track?
Is the game of thrones board game, or living card game? I think it is the former, since I own the latter (although I haven't had time to play a game) and don't remember the iron throne track.
Jul
15
revised The Ancient One awakens fast!
formatting
Jul
15
answered The Ancient One awakens fast!
Jul
14
revised If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
Organization
Jul
14
revised If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
deleted 635 characters in body
Jul
14
revised If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
Copied and pasted the rules quotes to the wrong sections.
Jul
14
revised If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
added 514 characters in body
Jul
14
answered If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
Jul
14
comment If they counter my Goblin Grenade, do I still lose my goblin?
@Jefromi, you are possibly correct. It might be the case that Yaztromo is an old 5th edition player. My familiarity with 5th edition rules isn't spectacular.
Jul
14
comment If they counter my Goblin Grenade, do I still lose my goblin?
Why would you expect to not lose the goblin?