Reputation
28,826
Next tag badge:
score
answers
Badges
3 40 122
Impact
~728k people reached

Jul
14
revised If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
added 514 characters in body
Jul
14
answered If I lose control of an equipped creature, does the equipment stay attached to it?
Jul
14
comment If they counter my Goblin Grenade, do I still lose my goblin?
@Jefromi, you are possibly correct. It might be the case that Yaztromo is an old 5th edition player. My familiarity with 5th edition rules isn't spectacular.
Jul
14
comment If they counter my Goblin Grenade, do I still lose my goblin?
Why would you expect to not lose the goblin?
Jul
14
answered If an opponent unsummons my Goblin, does it spoil my Goblin Grenade?
Jul
13
reviewed Approve If an opponent unsummons my Goblin, does it spoil my Goblin Grenade?
Jul
13
comment Is it advantageous to go first in Dominion?
Is there data for 4 players? Does the first player have a 2~3 point advantage over just player 4, or all three other players. Does the 3rd player have an advantage over the 4th player? If so, then how much?
Jul
13
revised Do I need to sacrifice again if I copy Goblin Grenade?
Mtg card tags
Jul
13
answered Do I need to sacrifice again if I copy Goblin Grenade?
Jul
12
comment Would Pillar of Flames get rid of a Blightsteel Colossus?
Ha, a downvote. Care to elaborate?
Jul
12
revised How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
Added wiki links to math functions
Jul
12
reviewed Approve How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
Jul
12
answered Would Pillar of Flames get rid of a Blightsteel Colossus?
Jul
12
answered How do you calculate the likelihood of drawing certain cards in your opening hand?
Jul
12
reviewed Approve What cards can be used to cheat Eldrazi creatures onto the table?
Jul
12
revised How can I store all of the cards for my MtG Cube?
added 53 characters in body; added 42 characters in body
Jul
12
revised Are 2 2-card-swishes a valid 4-card-swish?
corrected answer based upon clarification of question.
Jul
12
comment Are 2 2-card-swishes a valid 4-card-swish?
@JoeGolton, I did slightly misunderstand you. You are asking if 2 sets of two card Swishes that could be scored individually, can be scored all at the same time as a 4 card swish if the hoops and balls don't overlap among all 4 cards. I say the answer is probably yes, but you are correct that the rules don't give an example that makes this perfectly clear. The video doesn't help either youtube.com/…
Jul
12
answered Are 2 2-card-swishes a valid 4-card-swish?
Jul
12
awarded  Cleanup