Next privilege 500 Rep.
Cast close & reopen votes
Next badge 0/1
~7k people reached
- 1 post edited
- 0 helpful flags
- 22 votes cast
Can one hero use multiple Toryn Gauntlets?
@thesunneversets yes, but since they're only made for one hand, one has to stack them when wearing them. :)
How can I tell how replayable a cooperative game is?
A nice answer. (I felt that just +1 wasn't enough. :)
Is giving resources away for free allowed?
Yeah, thanks! This helped. When I asked the game hosts whether this was forbidden by the rules, they said that probably no, not explicitly, but then I'd avoid the robber. That was their main problem, which didn't sound very legit.