Stormchild

Unregistered less info
16 reputation
12
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 4 months
seen Mar 3 '12 at 20:27

Jan
7
awarded  Notable Question
Dec
31
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
3
comment Can the “Sacrifice (this card):” activated ability be placed back on the stack?
I was under the impression that because the ability had not resolved, as it was interrupted by the naturalize, it was placed on the stack before the card reached the graveyard.
Mar
3
awarded  Student
Mar
3
asked Can the “Sacrifice (this card):” activated ability be placed back on the stack?