Reputation
14,030
Next tag badge:
116/100 score
13/20 answers
Badges
1 26 58
Newest
 Enlightened
Impact
~155k people reached

17h
comment Magic the gathering, mana burn
Please feel free to edit your question with more explanation or details. Welcome!
2d
answered Agricola: Fireplaces and Cooking Hearths
2d
comment Are (un)tapped permanents still legal targets for “(un)tap target permanent” effects?
@Parcerier That's correct. A ruling on Sleep on Gatherer mentions it.
2d
comment scale blessing please help
If I understand he question correctly, what he's asking is if the counters are teamed into effect when figuring out which creature has the "least toughness". You do answer this in your response, but not directly.
Jul
4
awarded  Enlightened
Jul
4
awarded  Nice Answer
Jun
29
comment In Robo Rally, does a powered down robot get to earn option cards and repair?
@Joey Yes, I'd agree, especially from the FAQ.
Jun
29
revised In Robo Rally, does a powered down robot get to earn option cards and repair?
added 1705 characters in body
Jun
29
comment In Robo Rally, does a powered down robot get to earn option cards and repair?
Actually I'm kind of glad, because I think the first edition gives more clues to the answer. I'll update my answer with more details.
Jun
28
answered Can I use Settlers of Catan (older edition) with Catan: Explorers and Pirates (2015 ed.)?
Jun
27
answered In Robo Rally, does a powered down robot get to earn option cards and repair?
Jun
27
answered Mindslaver and Conspiracy's vote cards
Jun
24
awarded  Nice Answer
Jun
24
revised Anticipate in response to instant
added 1408 characters in body
Jun
24
answered Anticipate in response to instant
Jun
23
comment How can I ensure the Commander deck I'm creating is appropriate for my group's meta?
I think this might be more an issue of too localized than too subjective. I think the answer is likely only useful to people in his particular playgroup.
Jun
21
comment dominion adventures, using tokens on duration piles
Note that this is also why Durations in play from the previous turn don't count towards Conspirator's checking how many actions have been played. But they DO count towards Peddler checking how many cards are "in play."
Jun
21
comment Is there a card that makes an enemy play my spell?
Mindslaver is somewhat similar.
Jun
21
revised Is there a card that makes an enemy play my spell?
edited tags
Jun
18
revised Does killing a creature mana source that's being tapped for mana to pay for a spell counter that spell?
deleted 2 characters in body