Reputation
315
Next privilege 350 Rep.
Access review queues
Badges
1 8
Impact
~17k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 5 votes cast
Feb
23
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
28
awarded  Yearling
Apr
9
awarded  Nice Question
Apr
6
awarded  Analytical
Apr
6
accepted How does Hypnotic Specter work in Two-Headed Giant?
Apr
5
asked How does Hypnotic Specter work in Two-Headed Giant?
Apr
4
revised Is untapping my permanents during the untap step optional?
creating tags for better search results
Apr
3
comment Can a creature be tapped to prevent its activated ability?
What I meant is that is no specific rule for those events. Because people often ask for rules of a specific issue or chain of events.
Apr
3
comment Can a creature be tapped to prevent its activated ability?
There is no "specific" rule. It is a bunch of events that you need to know what happen to each one of them. wiki.mtgsalvation.com/article/Stack Make sure you read everything for a better understanding. If you have questions, just ask.
Apr
3
awarded  Editor
Apr
3
answered Can a creature be tapped to prevent its activated ability?
Apr
2
awarded  Scholar
Apr
2
accepted Is untapping my permanents during the untap step optional?
Apr
2
awarded  Student
Apr
2
asked Is untapping my permanents during the untap step optional?
Mar
28
awarded  Supporter
Mar
28
awarded  Teacher
Mar
28
answered What happens if you cast a card that says “Target Opponent” in Two Headed Giant?
Mar
28
answered Does the flanking provided by Slivers stack?