Reputation
Next privilege 250 Rep.
View close votes
Badges
4
Newest
 Custodian
Impact
~72k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 4 votes cast
Feb
18
comment Does the wording “each land” also include Basic Lands?
The one exception to the "life gain only buys time" rule is if you're playing against burn because then your spells are essentially countering their spells. For instance if my opponent bolts me in the face then I gain 3 life I essentially countered their lightning bolt.