15,834 reputation
22457
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 2 months
seen 6 hours ago

2d
revised Do +1/+1 counters accumulate?
added 41 characters in body
Jul
28
revised Enchant artifact used to enchant Artifact creature
added 184 characters in body
Jul
28
revised Does Phytotitan return to the battlefield when it first died and then was exiled?
Added link
Jul
28
revised Enchant artifact used to enchant Artifact creature
added 5 characters in body
Jul
28
revised What do I say when an opponent asks if I'm “tapped out”, especially if I still have a means of casting a spell?
added 63 characters in body
Jul
27
revised What do I say when an opponent asks if I'm “tapped out”, especially if I still have a means of casting a spell?
added 67 characters in body
Jul
27
revised What do I say when an opponent asks if I'm “tapped out”, especially if I still have a means of casting a spell?
added 67 characters in body
Jul
27
revised Can I activate a tap ability multiple times, though on different turns?
It still has summoning sickness, just not its symptoms. For example, if it were to lose Haste, it wouldn't be able to attack.
Jul
27
revised Enchant artifact used to enchant Artifact creature
added 145 characters in body
Jul
27
revised Enchant artifact used to enchant Artifact creature
added 145 characters in body
Jul
27
revised Enchant artifact used to enchant Artifact creature
linked to card
Jul
27
revised Can I activate a tap ability multiple times, though on different turns?
Major cleanup
Jul
25
revised In what order do single spells or abilities that target multiple targets trigger?
added 189 characters in body
Jul
25
revised In what order do single spells or abilities that target multiple targets trigger?
added 1036 characters in body
Jul
24
revised Sacrifice help With MTG
Don't expect us to know the exact wording of the cards... link them please.
Jul
23
revised sacred mesa and activated abilities between untap and upkeep
added 77 characters in body
Jul
21
revised Does heroic trigger when the creature is in a graveyard?
Heroic does absolutely nothing. It has no rule meaning whatsoever.
Jul
19
revised Will Eidolon of Rhetoric also prevent Cipher from working in the same turn as another spell?
added 597 characters in body
Jul
19
revised Will Eidolon of Rhetoric also prevent Cipher from working in the same turn as another spell?
added 57 characters in body
Jul
19
revised Will Eidolon of Rhetoric also prevent Cipher from working in the same turn as another spell?
added 2 characters in body